Club Contacts

General Enquiries info@sandysaints.com.au

Our club can only exist with the generous help of our volunteers. We are always looking for new members and really appreciate new families to the club to help out were you can and it's great way to meet new friends and give something back to the community.

President

Paul McMahon

president@sandysaints.com.au

0448 198 800

Vice President

Damian Durston

treasurer@sandysaints.com.au

0438 101 171

General Enquiries

info@sandysaints.com.au


Registrar

Pauline Pawsey

registration@sandysaints.com.au

03 9772 0199

Secretary

Sheri Haby (acting)

secretary@sandysaints.com.au

0407806374

Training & Clinics

Kylie Shugg

kylie@sandysaints.com.au

0409 557 331

Uniforms

Sheri Haby

uniforms@sandysaints.com.au

0407806374

IT & Systems

David Ballarin

david@sandysaints.com.au


Director of Coaching

Ian Leckie

ianleckie@sandysaints.com.au


Merchandise

Melanie Nielsen

merchandise@sandysaints.com.au


Communications

Aleks Ballarin

aleks@sandysaints.com.au

General Committee

Jeff Sharp

jeff@sandysaints.com.au


General Committee

Viola Madziala

viola@sandysaints.com.au